Peniviti Lyrical - Aravindha Sametha

September 21, 2018
Play Peniviti Lyrical - Aravindha Sametha Poster
Song: Peniviti
Singer(s): Kaala Bhairava
Music: Thaman S
Lyricist(s): Ramajogayya Sastry
Starring: Jr. Ntr, Pooja Hegde, Jagapathi Babu, Naga Babu, Sunil, Eesha Rebba
Duration: 5 minutes, 23 seconds
Rating: 4.2 (5)

Download Video

Rate This Video:
2 2
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.