Priye Tu Mazi - Dhadpad

February 3, 2019
Play Priye Tu Mazi - Dhadpad Poster
Film: Dhadpad
Singer(s): Adarsh Shinde
Music: James Jadhav
Lyricist(s): Pawan Bansode & Mahesh
Starring: Ajay Gaikwad, Samruddhi Shimge, Shakti Kapoor, Vijay Patkar, Kishor Nandalskar, Mayuri Shubhanand & Urmila Amar
Duration: 4 minutes, 41 seconds
Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.