Salaam Rocky Bhai - KGF Chapter 1 - Download HD mp4 3gp Videos

April 11, 2019
Song: Salaam Rocky Bhai
Film: Kgf Chapter 1
Singer(s): Vijay Prakash , Mohan Krishna, Santhosh Venky, Renjith Unni, Balraj Jagadeesh Kumar, , Deepesh A K , H.s Srinivasa Murthy, Vijay Urs, Abhishek Chaithra Soman, Chethan Naik , Madhwesh Bharadwaj
Music: Ravi Basrur
Lyricist(s): Nagendra Prasad
Duration: 4 minutes, 14 seconds
Rating: 3.6 (25)
Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.