Chotaki Thakurain - Trailer

Play Chotaki Thakurain -  Trailer Poster
Film: Chotaki Thakurain
Music: Dhananjay Mishra
Lyricist(s): Birendra Pandey & Pankaj Priyadarshee
Starring: Yash Kumar, Anjana Singh, Rani Chattarjee, Sushil Singh, Ashutosh Singh, Glory Mohanta, Pinki Singh, Rekha Singh, Ashad Khan Tiger , Satendra Gupta, Abhay Singh, Dr, Rajendra Prashad, Shailesh Rana, M
Director(s): Shams Durrani
Duration: 4 minutes, 48 seconds
Rating: 3.3 (4)
Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.