Dil Tera Aashiq - Trailer

Play Dil Tera Aashiq - Trailer Poster
Film: Dil Tera Aashiq
Music: Atul Kumar Mishra
Lyricist(s): Munna Dubey, Govind Vidyarthi
Starring: Rakesh Mishra, Poonam Dubey, Umesh Singh, Anoop
Director(s): Atul Kumar Mishra
Duration: 4 minutes, 41 seconds
Rating: 3 (1)
Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.