Aathavnichi Savali Trailer

Play Aathavnichi Savali Trailer Poster
Film: Aathavnichi Savali
Singer(s): Deepanshi Nagar, Suresh Iyer, Anuja Ghadge, Abhishek Jhawar
Music: Mohit Manuja
Lyricist(s): Suraj Jaiswal, Nandlal Pogade, Nagesh Wahurwagh, Sagar Kaner
Duration: 1 minute, 22 seconds
Rating: 3.3 (3)
Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.