Tera Baap Aaya - Lyrical - Commando 3

September 17, 2020
Play Tera Baap Aaya - Lyrical - Commando 3 Poster
Song: Tera Baap Aaya
Singer(s): Farhad Bhiwandiwala
Music: Vikram Montrose
Lyricist(s): Farhad Bhiwandiwala, Vikram Montrose
Starring: Vidyut Jammwal, Adah Sharma, Angira Dhar And Gulshan Devaiah
Duration: 2 minutes, 55 seconds
Rating: 3.1 (7)
Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.